Home Page St. Marys Headquarters Alma Branch Eskridge Branch Onaga Branch Mini Libraries

The Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library, with eight locations in the rural communities of Alma, Alta Vista, Eskridge, Harveyville, Olsburg, Onaga, St. Marys, and Westmoreland, is committed to serving the information needs of all the residents who live and work in Pottawatomie and Wabaunsee Counties.

The PWRL St. Marys branch library acts as the headquarters for the Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library system.

Regional Library Headquarters Staff
306 North 5th Street
St. Mary's, KS 66536
Telephone / Fax: 785-437-2778

Director: Judith Cremer e-mail: pwrldr@gmail.com
Assistant Director: e-mail: pwrlad@gmail.com
Bookkeeper / Secretary: Genevieve Hagenmaier e-mail: pwrlbk@gmail.com
Processing Consultant: Deborah Eichem e-mail: pwrlpr1@gmail.com
Collection Development: e-mail: pwrlcd@gmail.com
Mini Librarian / Route Driver: Shelby Curry e-mail: See Mini Libraries
Processing Clerk: e-mail: pwrlpr2@gmail.com

      Click the Location Links Above for Special Summer Reading

Events and Calendars!







                                          Click Here For More Information About Sunflower Summer

    Click Here to Link Directly to the Sunflower Summer Website


Copyright 2010-2012 Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library All rights reserved.
Headquarters: 306 N. 5th Street, St. Mary's, KS 66536 - (785) 437-2778
Comments on this web page? send mail to: pwrldr@gmail.com
Last update: 06/11/2024