Home Page St. Marys Headquarters Alma Branch Eskridge Branch Onaga Branch Mini Libraries


The St. Marys branch library serves as the headquarters for the Pottawatomie Wabaunsee Regional Library system.

With multiple locations throughout Pottawatomie and Wabaunsee counties the regional library is committed to serving the

needs of all library patrons.


Regional Library Headquarters Staff
306 North 5th Street
St. Mary's, KS 66536
Telephone / Fax: 785-437-2778

Director: Judith Cremer e-mail: pwrldr@gmail.com
Assistant Director: e-mail: pwrlad@gmail.com
Bookkeeper / Secretary: Sheila McKinzie e-mail: pwrlbk@gmail.com
Processing Consultant: Deborah Eichem e-mail: pwrlpr1@gmail.com
Collection Development: Colette Goldade e-mail: pwrlcd@gmail.com
Processing Clerk: e-mail: pwrlpr2@gmail.com

Judith Cremer

Deborah Eichem  




Click to view the PWRL 2020 Annual Report